gnus
10 years ago(nnimap-finish-retrieve-group-infos): Message while waiting for data.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:01:37 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
(nnimap-finish-retrieve-group-infos): Message while waiting for data.

10 years ago(spam-report-url-ping-plain): Don't query about killing the process.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:49:53 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
(spam-report-url-ping-plain): Don't query about killing the process.

10 years ago* shr.el (shr-render-td): Protect against too-wide text.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
* shr.el (shr-render-td): Protect against too-wide text.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years agoAdd the rest of the useful interactive commands.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Add the rest of the useful interactive commands.

10 years agogravatar: kill buffer when retrieved
Julien Danjou [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
gravatar: kill buffer when retrieved

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoStart implementing the various url and image interactive commands.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Start implementing the various url and image interactive commands.

10 years agoDon't insert a new newline after empty-ish lines.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Don't insert a new newline after empty-ish lines.

10 years ago(browse-url): Required.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
(browse-url): Required.

10 years agoAdd the gnus-widen-article-window variable.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add the gnus-widen-article-window variable.

10 years agoDon't bug out on addresses without @ signs.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Don't bug out on addresses without @ signs.

10 years ago(nnir-run-imap): Remove spurious space in search string.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
(nnir-run-imap): Remove spurious space in search string.

From Michael Welsh Duggan  <md5i@md5i.com>  (tiny change)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years agoRemove gnus-carpal, which isn't very useful.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Remove gnus-carpal, which isn't very useful.

10 years agognus-emacs-completing-read: mapcar collection to list for XEmacs
Julien Danjou [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
gnus-emacs-completing-read: mapcar collection to list for XEmacs

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years ago(nnimap-close-server): Implement.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
(nnimap-close-server): Implement.

10 years ago* nnimap.el (nnimap-open-connection): Allow tls as a synonym for ssl.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
* nnimap.el (nnimap-open-connection): Allow tls as a synonym for ssl.

10 years agoFix some compilation warnings.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Fix some compilation warnings.

10 years ago(shr-make-table): Tweak table generation.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
(shr-make-table): Tweak table generation.

10 years agoImplement table rendering.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Implement table rendering.

10 years ago(shr-tag-blockquote): Ensure paragraph start.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
(shr-tag-blockquote): Ensure paragraph start.

10 years ago(shr-tag-li): Get <li> indentation even righter.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
(shr-tag-li): Get <li> indentation even righter.

10 years ago(shr-tag-li): Get <li> indentation right.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
(shr-tag-li): Get <li> indentation right.

10 years ago(shr-insert): Handle <pre> better.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
(shr-insert): Handle <pre> better.

10 years ago(shr-insert): Tweak line breaking.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
(shr-insert): Tweak line breaking.

10 years ago(shr-ensure-paragraph): Fix the non-empty line case.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 09:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
(shr-ensure-paragraph): Fix the non-empty line case.

10 years agognus-html-put-image: Fix resize image code.
Julien Danjou [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
gnus-html-put-image: Fix resize image code.

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years ago(shr-insert): Use string anchors instead of line anchors.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 07:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
(shr-insert): Use string anchors instead of line anchors.

10 years ago(shr-tag-s): Fix face prop name.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:52:32 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
(shr-tag-s): Fix face prop name.

10 years ago(shr-tag-s): Fix "s" tag name function.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:48:58 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
(shr-tag-s): Fix "s" tag name function.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:45:39 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years ago(shr-insert): \t is also space.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
(shr-insert): \t is also space.

10 years agoAvoid using plusp; cl may not be loaded.
Chong Yidong [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:55:07 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
Avoid using plusp; cl may not be loaded.

10 years agoAdd h6.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:27:02 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Add h6.

10 years ago(shr-ensure-paragraph): Don't insert double line feeds after blank lines.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:12:25 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
(shr-ensure-paragraph): Don't insert double line feeds after blank lines.

10 years ago(shr-tag-p): Collapse subsequent <p>s.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:03:20 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
(shr-tag-p): Collapse subsequent <p>s.

10 years agoTweak <li> rendering.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Tweak <li> rendering.

10 years ago(shr-insert): Get white space at the beginning/end of elements right.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
(shr-insert): Get white space at the beginning/end of elements right.

10 years ago(shr-tag-li): Make <ul> prettier.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
(shr-tag-li): Make <ul> prettier.

10 years ago(shr-ensure-paragraph): Actually work.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
(shr-ensure-paragraph): Actually work.

10 years ago* shr.el: Add headings.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:40:19 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
* shr.el: Add headings.

10 years agoshr.el: Add headings.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
shr.el: Add headings.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agognus-html-put-image: Use gnus-rescale-image
Julien Danjou [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
gnus-html-put-image: Use gnus-rescale-image

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoAdd resize for large images in mm.
Julien Danjou [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Add resize for large images in mm.

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoDon't insert newlines on empty tags at the beginning of the buffer.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Don't insert newlines on empty tags at the beginning of the buffer.

10 years ago(gnus-summary-select-article-buffer): Really select the article buffer again.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
(gnus-summary-select-article-buffer): Really select the article buffer again.

10 years agoImplement indentation in blockquotes.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Implement indentation in blockquotes.

10 years ago(shr-tag-p): Don't insert newlines at the start of the buffer.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
(shr-tag-p): Don't insert newlines at the start of the buffer.

10 years ago(shr-rescale-image): Use the right image-size variant.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
(shr-rescale-image): Use the right image-size variant.

10 years ago(shr-tag-blockquote): Convert name.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
(shr-tag-blockquote): Convert name.

10 years agoShow both the article and summary buffers again.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Show both the article and summary buffers again.

10 years agoIf the article buffer isn't shown, then select the current article first instead...
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
If the article buffer isn't shown, then select the current article first instead of bugging out.

10 years agoRename the tag functions a bit, and add some new ones.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Rename the tag functions a bit, and add some new ones.

10 years agoDrop Emacs 21 code; drop Emacs 20 compat cruft.
Glenn Morris [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 03:57:58 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Drop Emacs 21 code; drop Emacs 20 compat cruft.

10 years agoMerge change made in Emacs trunk.
Juanma Barranquero [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:19:23 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Merge change made in Emacs trunk.

shr.el (shr): Fix typo in provide call.
(This was already done in Gnus trunk.)

10 years agoReintroduce multiple completion functions
Julien Danjou [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:33:02 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Reintroduce multiple completion functions

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoRevert "Replace remove-if-not by gnus-remove-if-not"
Julien Danjou [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Revert "Replace remove-if-not by gnus-remove-if-not"

This does not work on sequences.

This reverts commit 173afc58a02260a715d5201ed6cbbb7ba6aca57d.

10 years ago(shr-add-font): Use overlays for combining faces.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
(shr-add-font): Use overlays for combining faces.

(shr-insert): Pass upwards the text start point.

10 years ago(shr-add-font): Use overlays for combining faces.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
(shr-add-font): Use overlays for combining faces.

10 years ago(Splitting Mail): Really fix the @ref syntax.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
(Splitting Mail): Really fix the @ref syntax.

10 years agoAdd newlines between pictures and text.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Add newlines between pictures and text.

10 years agoReplace remove-if-not by gnus-remove-if-not
Julien Danjou [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Replace remove-if-not by gnus-remove-if-not

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoSwitch to using shr.el for HTML rendering.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Switch to using shr.el for HTML rendering.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years agoMinimally useful state achieved.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:27:16 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Minimally useful state achieved.

10 years agognus-gravatar-insert: Adjust character where we should go backward
Julien Danjou [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
gnus-gravatar-insert:  Adjust character where we should go backward

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoIndent to keep width under 80 columns.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 14:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Indent to keep width under 80 columns.

10 years agoContinue implementation.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Continue implementation.

10 years agoStart implementation.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 14:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Start implementation.

10 years ago* gnus.texi (Splitting Mail): Fix @xref syntax.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 13:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
* gnus.texi (Splitting Mail): Fix @xref syntax.

10 years agoAdded shr.el.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 02:30:30 +0000 (04:30 +0200)]
Added shr.el.

10 years ago* gnus-topic.el (gnus-topic-move-group): Fix the syntax of the
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 02:20:45 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
* gnus-topic.el (gnus-topic-move-group): Fix the syntax of the
completing read.

* gnus-html.el (gnus-html-schedule-image-fetching): Be silent.

10 years ago(gnus-check-bogus-newsgroups): Say how many groups we're being queried about.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
(gnus-check-bogus-newsgroups): Say how many groups we're being queried about.

Suggested by Dan Jacobson.

10 years agoDo babyl before mime-parts.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Do babyl before mime-parts.

Suggested by Jason Eisner.

10 years agoTry to keep the async hash table size reasonable.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:01:28 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Try to keep the async hash table size reasonable.

* gnus-async.el (gnus-async-delete-prefetched-entry): Remove from hash
table, too.  Suggested by Stefan Wiens.
(gnus-async-prefetched-article-entry): Use intern-soft to avoid growing
the table unnecessary.  Suggested by Stefan Wiens.

10 years ago(gnus-async-delete-prefetched-entry): Remove from hash table, too.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
(gnus-async-delete-prefetched-entry): Remove from hash table, too.

Suggested by Stefan Wiens.

10 years ago* gnus-sum.el (gnus-summary-clear-local-variables): Removed.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
* gnus-sum.el (gnus-summary-clear-local-variables): Removed.

This is probably no longer needed, and probably doesn't work either,
as pointed out by Stefan Wiens.

10 years agoUse with-current-buffer instead of gnus-eval-in-buffer-window to avoid
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Use with-current-buffer instead of gnus-eval-in-buffer-window to avoid
popping up frames.

Reported by Stefan Monnier.
(gnus-summary-save-in-rmail): Ditto.

10 years agoChange the `h' command to only show the article buffer.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:30:13 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Change the `h' command to only show the article buffer.

Which is what its documentation states that is should do, kind of.

10 years ago(nnmbox-read-mbox): Mark buffer for deletion on Gnus exit.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:05:23 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
(nnmbox-read-mbox): Mark buffer for deletion on Gnus exit.

Suggested by Dan Jacobson.

10 years agojidanni -> Dan Jacobson.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
jidanni -> Dan Jacobson.

10 years ago(mm-content-transfer-encoding-defaults): Try to make the documentation clearer.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
(mm-content-transfer-encoding-defaults): Try to make the documentation clearer.

10 years ago(message-shorten-references): Comment on the number "21".
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
(message-shorten-references): Comment on the number "21".

Suggested by Stefan Monnier.

10 years ago(gnus-summary-scroll-up): Add more documentation.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:15:36 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
(gnus-summary-scroll-up): Add more documentation.

Suggested by jidanni.

10 years ago(gnus-large-newsgroup): Mention gnus-large-ephemeral-newsgroup.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
(gnus-large-newsgroup): Mention gnus-large-ephemeral-newsgroup.

Suggested by jidanni.

10 years agoWhen resending, don't externalize attachments.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
When resending, don't externalize attachments.

Bug reported by Steve Wen.

10 years ago(gnus-continuum-version): Make inactive, since it doesn't really
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
(gnus-continuum-version): Make inactive, since it doesn't really
message anything to the user.

Also check in nnmail stuff I forgot to check in.

10 years agocvs-20081024: mailcap.el (mailcap-mime-extensions): Add .1, .5, .8, .dpatch, .pod
Jari Aalto [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:33:18 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
cvs-20081024: mailcap.el (mailcap-mime-extensions): Add .1, .5, .8, .dpatch, .pod

2008-10-24  Jari Aalto  <jari.aalto@cante.net>

* mailcap.el (mailcap-mime-extensions): Add .1, .5, .8, .dpatch
and .pod

 lisp/mailcap.el |    7 ++++++-
 1 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

10 years ago(Article Hiding): Add google banner example.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
(Article Hiding): Add google banner example.

Suggested by Benjamin Xu.

10 years agoAllow nnmail-split-methods to use the fancy splitting syntax directly.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Allow nnmail-split-methods to use the fancy splitting syntax directly.

10 years agoDon't error out on empty non-UIDNEXT groups.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 18:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Don't error out on empty non-UIDNEXT groups.

10 years agoReturn the symbol name, not the value from the collection.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Return the symbol name, not the value from the collection.

10 years agoImplement nnimap-request-newgroups.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Implement nnimap-request-newgroups.

10 years agoIgnore groups that have no UIDNEXT values.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Ignore groups that have no UIDNEXT values.

This sometimes happens on some groups that have no info.

10 years agoFix and extend header docs. Move the nnregistry feature check.
Ted Zlatanov [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Fix and extend header docs.  Move the nnregistry feature check.

* gnus-registry.el (gnus-registry-install-nnregistry): Move the feature
check into `gnus-registry-initialize'.
(gnus-registry-initialize): Ditto.
Fix and extend header docs.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 13:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

10 years ago(gnus-html-prefetch-images): Adjust regexp to avoid regexp backtrace overflows.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 13:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
(gnus-html-prefetch-images): Adjust regexp to avoid regexp backtrace overflows.

10 years agoFix previous commit.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 12:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Fix previous commit.