Request active files from primary/secondary methods that have no groups (yet).
authorLars Ingebrigtsen <larsi@gnus.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:36:03 +0000 (07:36 -0800)
committerLars Ingebrigtsen <larsi@gnus.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:37:06 +0000 (07:37 -0800)
commit894b2ac5b356510bd62b23597abc20badb7b27e8
tree0c9731a2d85a2d284f0f15d0f797c31401475725
parentfe4a9204a7a3799d63b30753ac705af8538a591e
Request active files from primary/secondary methods that have no groups (yet).
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/gnus-start.el