syinit
7 years agoTweak my Riece settings a little.
Steve Youngs [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 23:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +1000)]
Tweak my Riece settings a little.

* 16-riece-sy.el (riece-biff-check-channels): Re-enable a few
more chans

* 16-riece-sy.el (sy-riece-startup-channel-list): Re-enable and
Re-arrange list of chans I join.

* 16-riece-sy.el (sy-riece-login): OP me in #emchat too.

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
7 years agoInitial checkin v1.0
Steve Youngs [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 06:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +1000)]
Initial checkin

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>