Cleanup utilities. Introduce sxe-memory.h
authorNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 21:24:04 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 18:04:46 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commitb84e8f01881114d77ad01ed16e50e561494a3c91
tree01fc3a0d23ba177c83ca84b0bbe1e634f478f10d
parentaa7b146ed16d513b9f40fb79ca42e91116a70b67
Cleanup utilities. Introduce sxe-memory.h

Move all the memory related utilities to sxe-memory.h so that
sxe-utils.h can be included in contexts where the memory utils
are not welcome.

* src/sxemacs.h: Remove include for sxe-utils.h, lisp.h already
does it.
* src/lisp.h: Include new sxe-memory.h
* src/sxe-utils.h: Remove xnew, xnew_atomic, xnew_array,
xnew_atomic_array, xnew_and_zero, xzero, xnew_array_and_zero,
xrealloc_array, alloca_array, xstrdup
* src/sxe-memory.h: Add definitions removed from sxe-utils.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
src/lisp.h
src/sxe-memory.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sxe-utils.h
src/sxemacs.h