Use 'subdir as per (directory-files) documentation
authorNelson Ferreira <nferreira9@bloomberg.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:06:59 +0000 (08:06 -0400)
committerNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 13:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commit7aacd253610b70bd48d5335d4374c06d72a13657
tree337ef1c9e3f56c23c79f6a9917286bd7c095a75b
parentf92b38b100a5e020abeb970d11f6eeeb20021a37
Use 'subdir as per (directory-files) documentation

    * lisp/loadup.el(really-early-error-handler): Use 'subdir instead
      of 'dirs-only

Signed-off-by: Nelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
lisp/loadup.el