More eliminate silly warnings
authorNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:27:12 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
commit69c63e4c742c7fc7dc742ec65074c02d3eb21e60
tree67e1ff98e13bcf8ae99b9dcfde762f54c3f1ea9e
parent62616191297ad80082837079694503ec7d65052d
More eliminate silly warnings

* src/search.c (fast_string_match): Use a temporary to avoid
warning about constness.

* src/openssl.c (Fossl_digest_file): Mark set unused but unused
variable.
(Fossl_pem_write_public_key): Ditto.
(Fossl_pem_write_key): Ditto.
(Fossl_ssl_read): Ditto.
(Fossl_ssl_write): Ditto.
(ossl_ssl_prepare_cmeth): Ignore drop of const qualifier. The
alternative of using const for SSL methods everywhere is not
workable if we are to support older OpenSSL versions.
(ossl_ssl_prepare_smeth): Ditto.

* src/alloc.c (make_string_nocopy): Remove unnecessary cast.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
src/alloc.c
src/openssl.c
src/search.c
src/symbols.c