Use xrealpath
authorNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 22:51:27 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 22:59:34 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit6201a9ee8b2970903de1f53c0294c5be504a9961
tree26621cc3242581b30d7b59a79466a7068097291a
parent673e629352845d8aded6fe98cc368ad738b0d53d
Use xrealpath

* src/dired.c (dired_realpath): Use xrealpath for safety

Signed-off-by: Nelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
src/dired.c