riece
8 years agoFix typo.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoSupply srcdir to riece-examine-modules.
Daiki Ueno [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 07:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Supply srcdir to riece-examine-modules.

8 years agoMake sure not to move cursor, when the buffer is frozen and selected.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 05:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Make sure not to move cursor, when the buffer is frozen and selected.

8 years agoDon't use old-style backquote in doc/ptexinfmt.el.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 04:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Don't use old-style backquote in doc/ptexinfmt.el.

8 years agoRevert "Fix toggle-freeze behavior when the channel buffer window is selected."
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 09:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Revert "Fix toggle-freeze behavior when the channel buffer window is selected."

This reverts commit fd183f0668247cad752130c1ca1d3d6ac3bb6bc4.

8 years agoFix toggle-freeze behavior when the channel buffer window is selected.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Fix toggle-freeze behavior when the channel buffer window is selected.

8 years agoFix out-of-tree build for doc/.
Daiki Ueno [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 06:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Fix out-of-tree build for doc/.

8 years agoFix error on make update-mcat.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 05:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
Fix error on make update-mcat.

8 years agoRiece: Version 7.0.2 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Riece: Version 7.0.2 released.

8 years agoUpdate to 7.0.2.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
Update to 7.0.2.

8 years agoDon't append coding-system name to filename when coding-system is nil.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 06:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Don't append coding-system name to filename when coding-system is nil.

8 years agoFix typo.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 04:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoMake "^C<fg>[,<bg>]" ctlseq matching robuster.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 04:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
Make "^C<fg>[,<bg>]" ctlseq matching robuster.

* riece-ctlseq.el (riece-ctlseq-colors): Add an example setting to
the doc.
(riece-ctlseq-regexp, riece-ctlseq-update-attribute): Make
"^C<fg>[,<bg>]" matching robuster.
Thanks to Akira TAGOH.

8 years agoRewrite ctlseq parsing logic.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 01:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
Rewrite ctlseq parsing logic.

* riece-ctlseq.el (riece-ctlseq-regexp): New constant.
(riece-ctlseq-update-attribute): Rename from
riece-ctlseq-update-attributes.
(riece-ctlseq-put-attributes): New function.
(riece-ctlseq-message-filter): Rewrite the parsing logic.

8 years agoUpdate to 7.0.1.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Update to 7.0.1.

8 years agoSupport "make distcheck".
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Support "make distcheck".

* COMPILE: Support "make distcheck".
* Makefile.am: Support "make distcheck".

* test/test-riece-log.el (test-riece-log-delete-directory)
(test-riece-log-display-message-function): Don't bind
default-file-name-coding-system.

* riece-log.el (riece-log-display-message-function)
(riece-log-insert): Don't bind default-file-name-coding-system.

8 years agoCheck if make-local-hook exists.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Check if make-local-hook exists.

* riece-compat.el (riece-make-local-hook): Check if
make-local-hook exists.  Thanks to Makoto Fujiwara.

8 years ago* riece-develop.el (riece-insert-struct-template): Use "\n"
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
* riece-develop.el (riece-insert-struct-template): Use "\n"
instead of newline in `interactive'. For
`delete-trailing-whitespace' safe.

8 years ago* riece-rdcc.el (riece-rdcc-filter, riece-rdcc-sentinel): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
* riece-rdcc.el (riece-rdcc-filter, riece-rdcc-sentinel): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-misc.el (riece-insert): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
* riece-misc.el (riece-insert): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-keepalive.el (riece-keepalive-after-login-hook): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
* riece-keepalive.el (riece-keepalive-after-login-hook): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-kakasi.el (riece-kakasi-convert-string): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
* riece-kakasi.el (riece-kakasi-convert-string): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-ignore.el (riece-ignore-message-filter): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
* riece-ignore.el (riece-ignore-message-filter): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-hangman.el (riece-hangman-word): Suppress byte-compile
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:11:04 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
* riece-hangman.el (riece-hangman-word): Suppress byte-compile
warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-server.el (riece-reset-process-buffer): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
* riece-server.el (riece-reset-process-buffer): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-filter.el (riece-filter): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
* riece-filter.el (riece-filter): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece.el (riece-create-buffers): Suppress byte-compile
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:06:20 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
* riece.el (riece-create-buffers): Suppress byte-compile
warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-display.el (riece-display-connect-signals)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
* riece-display.el (riece-display-connect-signals)
(riece-update-buffers): Suppress byte-compile
warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-button.el (riece-identity-button-popup-menu)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:04:00 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
* riece-button.el (riece-identity-button-popup-menu)
(riece-identity-button-click): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-async.el (riece-async-open-network-stream): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
* riece-async.el (riece-async-open-network-stream): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-mcat.el (riece-mcat-update): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:59:28 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
* riece-mcat.el (riece-mcat-update): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-shrink-buffer.el (riece-shrink-buffer): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
* riece-shrink-buffer.el (riece-shrink-buffer): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-ruby.el (riece-ruby-reset-process-buffer)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
* riece-ruby.el (riece-ruby-reset-process-buffer)
(riece-ruby-execute, riece-ruby-filter)
(riece-ruby-inspect): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-doctor.el (riece-doctor-after-privmsg-hook): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
* riece-doctor.el (riece-doctor-after-privmsg-hook): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

8 years ago* riece-debug.el: Suppress byte-compile warnings;
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 05:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
* riece-debug.el: Suppress byte-compile warnings;
 `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years agoRiece: Version 7.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 28 May 2010 23:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
Riece: Version 7.0.0 released.

9 years agoMark mode-line indicators as risky-local-variable.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
Mark mode-line indicators as risky-local-variable.

9 years agoCOMPILE (riece-install): Add workaround for XEmacs 21.5.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:34:12 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
COMPILE (riece-install): Add workaround for XEmacs 21.5.

9 years agoNEWS.ja, README.ja, doc/riece-ja.texi: Change the encoding to UTF-8.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:27:52 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
NEWS.ja, README.ja, doc/riece-ja.texi: Change the encoding to UTF-8.

9 years ago6.1.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
6.1.0 released.

9 years agoAdd entries for Takahashi-san's changes.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
Add entries for Takahashi-san's changes.

9 years agoAdd entries.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Add entries.

9 years agoRevert to use setq instead of custom-set-variables.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Revert to use setq instead of custom-set-variables.

9 years agoFix "Wrong type argument" error on not riece-addon-list-mode.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 22:24:56 +0000 (07:24 +0900)]
Fix "Wrong type argument" error on not riece-addon-list-mode.
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
9 years agoFix Author header.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 22:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0900)]
Fix Author header.
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
10 years ago(AC_PREREQ): Make it to 2.63.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 11:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
(AC_PREREQ): Make it to 2.63.

10 years ago* Riece: Version 6.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Sat, 30 May 2009 05:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
* Riece: Version 6.0.0 released.

10 years agoAdd 6.0.0 entries.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
Add 6.0.0 entries.

10 years ago* riece.el (riece-submit-bug-report): Just visit the tracker URL.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
* riece.el (riece-submit-bug-report): Just visit the tracker URL.

10 years agoIgnore some files.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
Ignore some files.

10 years agoUse BTS & Git on Savannah.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
Use BTS & Git on Savannah.

10 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Update copyright year.

10 years ago* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Don't mention
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Don't mention
riece-notify.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove riece-notify.el.
* riece-notify.el: Remove; use riece-desktop-notify.el.

10 years ago* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove INSTALL-CVS.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:19:54 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove INSTALL-CVS.
* INSTALL-CVS: Remove; see doc/HACKING instead.

10 years agoSimplify.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:02:43 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
Simplify.

10 years agoINSTALL-CVS: Don't mention autotools versions.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:44:26 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
INSTALL-CVS: Don't mention autotools versions.
doc/Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Suppress warning about GNU make
portability issues.

10 years agoAdd note for novice users.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:35:25 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Add note for novice users.

10 years agoAdd note for novice users.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:11:39 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
Add note for novice users.

10 years ago* riece-desktop-notify.el: New add-on.
OHASHI Akira [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
* riece-desktop-notify.el: New add-on.
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Add
riece-desktop-notify.
* riece-mcat-japanese.el (riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
"Display notification to desktop.".
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add riece-desktop-notify.el.

10 years ago(riece-keyword-message-filter): Fix for the infinite
OHASHI Akira [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
(riece-keyword-message-filter): Fix for the infinite
loop.

10 years ago(riece-mini-show-backlog): Fix for multibyte
OHASHI Akira [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 16:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
(riece-mini-show-backlog): Fix for multibyte
characters.

10 years ago* riece-notify.el: New add-on.
Daiki Ueno [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 08:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
* riece-notify.el: New add-on.
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Add
riece-notify (commented).
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add riece-notify.el.

10 years ago* riece-commands.el (riece-command-enter-message): Fix behavior at last line of buffer.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 06:57:01 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
* riece-commands.el (riece-command-enter-message): Fix behavior at last line of buffer.
(riece-command-enter-message-to-user): Ditto.
(riece-command-enter-message-as-notice): Ditto.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-use-full-window): Abolish unused option.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-use-full-window): Abolish unused option.
* riece-layout.el (riece-layout-alist): New layout "one-window".
(riece-configure-windows-one-window): New function.

11 years ago(riece-server-alist): Accept an integer for
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
(riece-server-alist): Accept an integer for
:service.

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years agoSuppress compiler warnings.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 04:12:03 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
Suppress compiler warnings.

(riece-make-local-hook): New alias.
(riece-derived-mode-p): New alias.
(riece-set-process-query-on-exit-flag): New alias.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Fix :value for username, password, function...
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 03:06:44 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Fix :value for username, password, function and coding-system.

11 years ago(riece-read-variables-files): Re-evaluate custom settings.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 15:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
(riece-read-variables-files): Re-evaluate custom settings.

11 years agoFix a typo.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 12:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
Fix a typo.
Update NEWS.ja.

11 years agoSimplify.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Simplify.

11 years ago"freeze" -> "jidou scroll wo kinshi".
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:32:31 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
"freeze" -> "jidou scroll wo kinshi".

11 years ago* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.

11 years ago* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:29:24 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
* configure.ac: Bump up version to 5.0.0.

11 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:27:11 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Update copyright year.

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 04:03:02 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
Update.

11 years ago(riece-save-variables-files): Generate
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 04:01:53 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
(riece-save-variables-files): Generate
custom-set-variables instead of a list of setq.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Simplify custom-type.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 03:55:31 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Simplify custom-type.
* riece-coding.el: Move defcustom to riece-options; require
'riece-options.

11 years agoFix a typo.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
Fix a typo.

11 years ago(riece-menu-create-channels-menu): Remove
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
(riece-menu-create-channels-menu): Remove
placeholder channels.

11 years agoFix description.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Fix description.

11 years ago(riece-addon-modules): Translate add-on
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
(riece-addon-modules): Translate add-on
description.

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 08:12:15 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Update.

11 years agoRemove riece-command-quit.xpm.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:54:40 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Remove riece-command-quit.xpm.

11 years agoUse the same icon set in x-gtk-stock-map.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:53:59 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Use the same icon set in x-gtk-stock-map.

11 years agoTranslate "Manage Add-ons".
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:16:23 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Translate "Manage Add-ons".

11 years agoBind riece-command-list-addons instead of riece-command-change-layout in tool-bar...
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:15:52 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
Bind riece-command-list-addons instead of riece-command-change-layout in tool-bar-map.

11 years ago(riece-menu-items): Bind riece-command-configure-windows.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:11:53 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
(riece-menu-items): Bind riece-command-configure-windows.

11 years ago[XEmacs] Don't translate "Open URL...".
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:01:15 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
[XEmacs] Don't translate "Open URL...".

11 years ago[XEmacs] add comment about why not reevaluate riece-menu-items.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:59:00 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
[XEmacs] add comment about why not reevaluate riece-menu-items.

11 years ago(riece-menu-insinuate): Check if custom-reevaluate-setting is available.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:48:22 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
(riece-menu-insinuate): Check if custom-reevaluate-setting is available.

11 years ago* riece-menu.el (riece-menu-items): Define with defcustom; use
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:47:25 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
* riece-menu.el (riece-menu-items): Define with defcustom; use
riece-mcat to translate menu labels.
(riece-menu-requires): Depend on riece-mcat.
(riece-menu-insinuate): Re-evaluate riece-menu-items.

* riece-url.el (riece-url-command-mode-hook): Translate "Open URL...".

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 05:43:37 +0000 (05:43 +0000)]
Update.

11 years agoAdd 5.0.0 changes.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 05:29:53 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
Add 5.0.0 changes.

11 years ago(riece-update-status-indicators): Don't update
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 02:57:41 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
(riece-update-status-indicators): Don't update
riece-user-indicator if riece-real-nickname is not fixed.

11 years ago* COMPILE (riece-icons): Re-order filenames.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 02:55:16 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
* COMPILE (riece-icons): Re-order filenames.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new toolbar icons.

* riece-command-change-layout.xpm:
* riece-command-configure-windows.xpm:
* riece-command-join.xpm:
* riece-command-part.xpm:
* riece-command-quit.xpm: New toolbar icons.

11 years ago(riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
(riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
"No information given".

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years ago* riece-server.el (riece-open-server): Record errors for debug.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
* riece-server.el (riece-open-server): Record errors for debug.

* riece-irc.el (riece-irc-open-server): Fixed the commit on 2008-04-04.