riece
9 years ago* riece-display.el (riece-display-connect-signals)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
* riece-display.el (riece-display-connect-signals)
(riece-update-buffers): Suppress byte-compile
warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-button.el (riece-identity-button-popup-menu)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:04:00 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
* riece-button.el (riece-identity-button-popup-menu)
(riece-identity-button-click): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-async.el (riece-async-open-network-stream): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
* riece-async.el (riece-async-open-network-stream): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-mcat.el (riece-mcat-update): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:59:28 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
* riece-mcat.el (riece-mcat-update): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-shrink-buffer.el (riece-shrink-buffer): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
* riece-shrink-buffer.el (riece-shrink-buffer): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-ruby.el (riece-ruby-reset-process-buffer)
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
* riece-ruby.el (riece-ruby-reset-process-buffer)
(riece-ruby-execute, riece-ruby-filter)
(riece-ruby-inspect): Suppress byte-compile warnings;
`save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-doctor.el (riece-doctor-after-privmsg-hook): Suppress
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 00:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
* riece-doctor.el (riece-doctor-after-privmsg-hook): Suppress
byte-compile warnings; `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years ago* riece-debug.el: Suppress byte-compile warnings;
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 05:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
* riece-debug.el: Suppress byte-compile warnings;
 `save-excursion' defeated by `set-buffer'.

9 years agoRiece: Version 7.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 28 May 2010 23:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
Riece: Version 7.0.0 released.

9 years agoMark mode-line indicators as risky-local-variable.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
Mark mode-line indicators as risky-local-variable.

9 years agoCOMPILE (riece-install): Add workaround for XEmacs 21.5.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:34:12 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
COMPILE (riece-install): Add workaround for XEmacs 21.5.

9 years agoNEWS.ja, README.ja, doc/riece-ja.texi: Change the encoding to UTF-8.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:27:52 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
NEWS.ja, README.ja, doc/riece-ja.texi: Change the encoding to UTF-8.

10 years ago6.1.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
6.1.0 released.

10 years agoAdd entries for Takahashi-san's changes.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
Add entries for Takahashi-san's changes.

10 years agoAdd entries.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Add entries.

10 years agoRevert to use setq instead of custom-set-variables.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Revert to use setq instead of custom-set-variables.

10 years agoFix "Wrong type argument" error on not riece-addon-list-mode.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 22:24:56 +0000 (07:24 +0900)]
Fix "Wrong type argument" error on not riece-addon-list-mode.
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
10 years agoFix Author header.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 22:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0900)]
Fix Author header.
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
10 years ago(AC_PREREQ): Make it to 2.63.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 11:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
(AC_PREREQ): Make it to 2.63.

10 years ago* Riece: Version 6.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Sat, 30 May 2009 05:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
* Riece: Version 6.0.0 released.

10 years agoAdd 6.0.0 entries.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
Add 6.0.0 entries.

10 years ago* riece.el (riece-submit-bug-report): Just visit the tracker URL.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
* riece.el (riece-submit-bug-report): Just visit the tracker URL.

10 years agoIgnore some files.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
Ignore some files.

10 years agoUse BTS & Git on Savannah.
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
Use BTS & Git on Savannah.

10 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Update copyright year.

10 years ago* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Don't mention
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Don't mention
riece-notify.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove riece-notify.el.
* riece-notify.el: Remove; use riece-desktop-notify.el.

10 years ago* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove INSTALL-CVS.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:19:54 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove INSTALL-CVS.
* INSTALL-CVS: Remove; see doc/HACKING instead.

10 years agoSimplify.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:02:43 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
Simplify.

10 years agoINSTALL-CVS: Don't mention autotools versions.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:44:26 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
INSTALL-CVS: Don't mention autotools versions.
doc/Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Suppress warning about GNU make
portability issues.

10 years agoAdd note for novice users.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:35:25 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Add note for novice users.

10 years agoAdd note for novice users.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:11:39 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
Add note for novice users.

10 years ago* riece-desktop-notify.el: New add-on.
OHASHI Akira [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
* riece-desktop-notify.el: New add-on.
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Add
riece-desktop-notify.
* riece-mcat-japanese.el (riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
"Display notification to desktop.".
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add riece-desktop-notify.el.

10 years ago(riece-keyword-message-filter): Fix for the infinite
OHASHI Akira [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
(riece-keyword-message-filter): Fix for the infinite
loop.

11 years ago(riece-mini-show-backlog): Fix for multibyte
OHASHI Akira [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 16:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
(riece-mini-show-backlog): Fix for multibyte
characters.

11 years ago* riece-notify.el: New add-on.
Daiki Ueno [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 08:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
* riece-notify.el: New add-on.
* riece-addon-modules.el (riece-addon-modules): Add
riece-notify (commented).
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add riece-notify.el.

11 years ago* riece-commands.el (riece-command-enter-message): Fix behavior at last line of buffer.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 06:57:01 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
* riece-commands.el (riece-command-enter-message): Fix behavior at last line of buffer.
(riece-command-enter-message-to-user): Ditto.
(riece-command-enter-message-as-notice): Ditto.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-use-full-window): Abolish unused option.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-use-full-window): Abolish unused option.
* riece-layout.el (riece-layout-alist): New layout "one-window".
(riece-configure-windows-one-window): New function.

11 years ago(riece-server-alist): Accept an integer for
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
(riece-server-alist): Accept an integer for
:service.

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years agoSuppress compiler warnings.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 04:12:03 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
Suppress compiler warnings.

(riece-make-local-hook): New alias.
(riece-derived-mode-p): New alias.
(riece-set-process-query-on-exit-flag): New alias.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Fix :value for username, password, function...
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 03:06:44 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Fix :value for username, password, function and coding-system.

11 years ago(riece-read-variables-files): Re-evaluate custom settings.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 15:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
(riece-read-variables-files): Re-evaluate custom settings.

11 years agoFix a typo.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 12:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
Fix a typo.
Update NEWS.ja.

11 years agoSimplify.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Simplify.

11 years ago"freeze" -> "jidou scroll wo kinshi".
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:32:31 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
"freeze" -> "jidou scroll wo kinshi".

11 years ago* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.

11 years ago* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:29:24 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
* Riece: Version 5.0.0 released.
* configure.ac: Bump up version to 5.0.0.

11 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:27:11 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Update copyright year.

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 04:03:02 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
Update.

11 years ago(riece-save-variables-files): Generate
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 04:01:53 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
(riece-save-variables-files): Generate
custom-set-variables instead of a list of setq.

11 years ago* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Simplify custom-type.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 28 May 2008 03:55:31 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
* riece-options.el (riece-server-alist): Simplify custom-type.
* riece-coding.el: Move defcustom to riece-options; require
'riece-options.

11 years agoFix a typo.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
Fix a typo.

11 years ago(riece-menu-create-channels-menu): Remove
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
(riece-menu-create-channels-menu): Remove
placeholder channels.

11 years agoFix description.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Fix description.

11 years ago(riece-addon-modules): Translate add-on
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 09:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
(riece-addon-modules): Translate add-on
description.

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 08:12:15 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Update.

11 years agoRemove riece-command-quit.xpm.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:54:40 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Remove riece-command-quit.xpm.

11 years agoUse the same icon set in x-gtk-stock-map.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:53:59 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Use the same icon set in x-gtk-stock-map.

11 years agoTranslate "Manage Add-ons".
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:16:23 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Translate "Manage Add-ons".

11 years agoBind riece-command-list-addons instead of riece-command-change-layout in tool-bar...
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:15:52 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
Bind riece-command-list-addons instead of riece-command-change-layout in tool-bar-map.

11 years ago(riece-menu-items): Bind riece-command-configure-windows.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:11:53 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
(riece-menu-items): Bind riece-command-configure-windows.

11 years ago[XEmacs] Don't translate "Open URL...".
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:01:15 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
[XEmacs] Don't translate "Open URL...".

11 years ago[XEmacs] add comment about why not reevaluate riece-menu-items.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:59:00 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
[XEmacs] add comment about why not reevaluate riece-menu-items.

11 years ago(riece-menu-insinuate): Check if custom-reevaluate-setting is available.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:48:22 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
(riece-menu-insinuate): Check if custom-reevaluate-setting is available.

11 years ago* riece-menu.el (riece-menu-items): Define with defcustom; use
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 06:47:25 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
* riece-menu.el (riece-menu-items): Define with defcustom; use
riece-mcat to translate menu labels.
(riece-menu-requires): Depend on riece-mcat.
(riece-menu-insinuate): Re-evaluate riece-menu-items.

* riece-url.el (riece-url-command-mode-hook): Translate "Open URL...".

11 years agoUpdate.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 05:43:37 +0000 (05:43 +0000)]
Update.

11 years agoAdd 5.0.0 changes.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 05:29:53 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
Add 5.0.0 changes.

11 years ago(riece-update-status-indicators): Don't update
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 02:57:41 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
(riece-update-status-indicators): Don't update
riece-user-indicator if riece-real-nickname is not fixed.

11 years ago* COMPILE (riece-icons): Re-order filenames.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 27 May 2008 02:55:16 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
* COMPILE (riece-icons): Re-order filenames.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new toolbar icons.

* riece-command-change-layout.xpm:
* riece-command-configure-windows.xpm:
* riece-command-join.xpm:
* riece-command-part.xpm:
* riece-command-quit.xpm: New toolbar icons.

11 years ago(riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
(riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
"No information given".

11 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Fixed.

11 years ago* riece-server.el (riece-open-server): Record errors for debug.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
* riece-server.el (riece-open-server): Record errors for debug.

* riece-irc.el (riece-irc-open-server): Fixed the commit on 2008-04-04.

11 years ago(riece-irc-open-server): Fixed typo in the commit on 2008-04-04.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
(riece-irc-open-server): Fixed typo in the commit on 2008-04-04.

11 years ago(riece-irc-open-server): Send NICK before USER,
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 09:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
(riece-irc-open-server): Send NICK before USER,
following the recommendation in "3.1 Connection Registration" of
RFC2812.

11 years ago2008-04-04 春日 玄 KASUGA Toru <kasuga.toru@jp.fujitsu.com>
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 04:01:36 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
2008-04-04  春日 玄 KASUGA Toru  <kasuga.toru@jp.fujitsu.com>

* riece-irc.el (riece-irc-open-server): Encode realname when
issueing a USER command.

11 years ago* riece-keyword.el (riece-keyword-message-filter): Don't match to
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
* riece-keyword.el (riece-keyword-message-filter): Don't match to
empty string if riece-keywords is nil, or it only contains regexp
matchers.

11 years ago* riece.el (riece-save-variables-files): Display message
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 03:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
* riece.el (riece-save-variables-files): Display message
before/after saving files.
* riece-mcat-japanese.el (riece-mcat-japanese-alist): Translate
these mesasges for riece-save-variables-files.

11 years ago(riece-mini-send-message): Use riece-format-identity.
OHASHI Akira [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:50:51 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
(riece-mini-send-message): Use riece-format-identity.

11 years agoUse modern AC_INIT.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Use modern AC_INIT.

12 years ago(riece-twitter-update): Don't send extra
Daiki Ueno [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 10:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
(riece-twitter-update): Don't send extra
headers only if it is called interactively.

12 years ago* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-update): Don't send extra headers.
Daiki Ueno [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 12:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-update): Don't send extra headers.

12 years ago2007-09-04 Didier Verna <didier@xemacs.org>
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 10:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
2007-09-04  Didier Verna  <didier@xemacs.org>

        * riece-addon.el (riece-addon-list-mark-face-alist): Fix misuse of
        the list widget type.
        * riece-google.el (riece-google-program): Ditto.
        * riece-highlight.el (riece-channel-list-mark-face-alist): Ditto.
        * riece-keyword.el (riece-notify-keyword-functions)
        (riece-keyword-notify-functions): Ditto.
        * riece-layout.el (riece-layout-alist): Ditto.
        * riece-rdcc.el (riece-rdcc-send-program)
        (riece-rdcc-decode-address-program): Ditto.

12 years ago(riece-command-kick-with-ban): Simplified.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 06:34:58 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
(riece-command-kick-with-ban): Simplified.

12 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 06:32:04 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
Fixed.

12 years agoRemoved local vars.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 06:29:58 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
Removed local vars.

12 years ago* riece-commands.el (riece-command-kick-with-ban): New command.
Daiki Ueno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 06:18:13 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
* riece-commands.el (riece-command-kick-with-ban): New command.

12 years ago2007-06-21 Nikita Danilov <nikita@clusterfs.com>
Daiki Ueno [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 06:02:48 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
2007-06-21  Nikita Danilov <nikita@clusterfs.com>

* riece-000.el (riece-handle-001-message): Run
riece-after-login-hook before joining in startup channels.

* riece-mcat.el (riece-mcat): Don't load localized messages if
mule is off.

12 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 09:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Fixed.

12 years ago(riece-twitter-update): Check riece-twitter-credential is set.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 09:10:20 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
(riece-twitter-update): Check riece-twitter-credential is set.

12 years ago* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-sentinel): New function.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 09:07:31 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-sentinel): New function.

12 years agoSilence the bytecompiler.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 09:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
Silence the bytecompiler.

12 years ago* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-set-credential): New command.
Daiki Ueno [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 09:01:34 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-set-credential): New command.
(riece-twitter-update): New command.
(riece-twitter-message-filter): Use it.

12 years ago* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-message-filter): Send a "source"
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 05:10:27 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
* riece-twitter.el (riece-twitter-message-filter): Send a "source"
parameter.

12 years agoFix URL. Use www.irc.net.jp instead of irc.kyoto-u.ac.jp.
TAKAHASHI Kaoru [Wed, 30 May 2007 23:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Fix URL. Use irc.net.jp instead of irc.kyoto-u.ac.jp.

12 years agoRiece: Version 4.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 29 May 2007 03:17:52 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
Riece: Version 4.0.0 released.

12 years agoFixed.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 29 May 2007 03:03:58 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
Fixed.

12 years agoCache credentials by default.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 29 May 2007 02:56:46 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
Cache credentials by default.

12 years ago* Riece: Version 4.0.0 released.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 29 May 2007 02:47:07 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
* Riece: Version 4.0.0 released.
* configure.ac: Bump up version to 4.0.0.

12 years agoDescribed riece-twitter.
Daiki Ueno [Tue, 29 May 2007 02:45:42 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
Described riece-twitter.