build: Fix "make dist"
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0900)
committerDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0900)
Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.am

index a1f592d..be7750d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,12 +13,16 @@ changelog_etc =                                     \
        lisp/ChangeLog-2014                     \
        lisp/ChangeLog.Liece
 
+ja_docs =                                      \
+       doc/ja/NEWS                             \
+       doc/ja/README                           \
+       doc/ja/README-hacking
+
 EXTRA_DIST =                                   \
-  README.ja                                    \
-  NEWS.ja                                      \
-  $(changelog_etc)                             \
-  bootstrap                                    \
-  bootstrap.conf
+       $(ja_docs)                              \
+       $(changelog_etc)                        \
+       bootstrap                               \
+       bootstrap.conf
 
 # Arrange so that .tarball-version appears only in the distribution
 # tarball, and never in a checked-out repository.
index 5ae3439..3f18c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = -Wno-portability
-EXTRA_DIST = texinfo.tex infohack.el ptexinfmt.el irchat-copyright.el \
-       HACKING HACKING.ja
+EXTRA_DIST = infohack.el ptexinfmt.el irchat-copyright.el
 
 info_TEXINFOS = riece-ja.texi riece-en.texi