Respect $(DESTDIR) when installing elc files
authorHideki Yamane <henrich@debian.or.jp>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:56:06 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
committerDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:59:25 +0000 (19:59 +0900)
* Makefile.am (install, uninstall): Prefix $(DESTDIR) to the
installation directory.

lisp/Makefile.am

index b8e4099..d62c43d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,11 +39,11 @@ elc:
 
 install: elc
        $(EMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-install \
 
 install: elc
        $(EMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-install \
-               $(srcdir) $(lispdir) # $(MAKE)
+               $(srcdir) $(DESTDIR)/$(lispdir) # $(MAKE)
 
 uninstall:
        $(EMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-uninstall \
 
 uninstall:
        $(EMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-uninstall \
-               $(lispdir)
+               $(DESTDIR)/$(lispdir)
 
 package:
        $(XEMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-compile-package \
 
 package:
        $(XEMACS) $(FLAGS) -l $(srcdir)/COMPILE -f riece-compile-package \