Add /etc/mail/spamassassin to prune prefixes
authorSteve Youngs <steve@steveyoungs.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 01:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committerSteve Youngs <steve@steveyoungs.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 01:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +1000)
* usr/bin/forall_direntries_from (prune_prefixes): Add
'/etc/mail/spamassassin' to the bastard settings.

* usr/bin/list_suspicious_files (prune_prefixes): Ditto.

* usr/bin/grep_all_regular_files_for (prune_prefixes): Ditto

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@steveyoungs.com>
usr/bin/forall_direntries_from
usr/bin/grep_all_regular_files_for
usr/bin/list_suspicious_files

index 32a187e..0747320 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ fs_to_scan=(/)
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
+#       /etc/mail/spamassassin \
 #       /etc/pam.d \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \
 #       /etc/pam.d \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \
index 2f33586..490879d 100755 (executable)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ NOLEAF=
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
+#       /etc/mail/spamassassin \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \
 #       /etc/ssl/private \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \
 #       /etc/ssl/private \
index 514f216..8a2c384 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ prune_prefixes=(/root /{,*/{,*/}}lost+found) #NO TRAILING SLASHES!!!
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
 #      /etc/audisp/plugins.d \
 #       /etc/cups/ssl \
 #       /etc/firewall \
+#       /etc/mail/spamassassin \
 #       /etc/pam.d \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \
 #       /etc/pam.d \
 #      /etc/polkit-1/rules.d \
 #       /etc/skel \