packages
3 years agoRemove Gnus, making way for new subtree Gnus pkg
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +1000)]
Remove Gnus, making way for new subtree Gnus pkg

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoRemove non-free old and crusty clearcase pkg
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +1000)]
Remove non-free old and crusty clearcase pkg

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoRemove incompatible build pkg
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
Remove incompatible build pkg

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoAdd a couple of exceptions to .gitignore
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Add a couple of exceptions to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoAdd a .gitignore
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +1000)]
Add a .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoRemove old XE Mercurial repo infrastructure
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +1000)]
Remove old XE Mercurial repo infrastructure

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
3 years agoInitial Commit
Steve Youngs [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +1000)]
Initial Commit

Signed-off-by: Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>