Add missing include
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 01:47:17 +0000 (04:47 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
declarative/videoplayer.cpp

index dcb4765..ce311a2 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <QTimer>
 #include "qtcamviewfinderrenderer.h"
 #include <QPainter>
+#include <QMatrix4x4>
 
 #if defined(QT4)
 VideoPlayer::VideoPlayer(QDeclarativeItem *parent) :