Enable camera device switcher when camera is idle.
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:33:35 +0000 (00:33 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:57:51 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
qml/CameraSettings.qml
qml/ImageSettings.qml
qml/VideoSettings.qml

index b447322..e68b3ce 100644 (file)
  */
 
 import QtQuick 2.0
+import QtCamera 1.0
 
 Column {
+    property Camera camera: null
+
     id: col
     spacing: 10
     width: parent.width
@@ -40,6 +43,8 @@ Column {
 
     CameraButtonRow {
         anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter
+        // TODO: test this
+        enabled: camera.running && camera.idle
 
         CameraButton {
             text: qsTr("Back (Primary)");
index dfb039e..0cc8ff2 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ Flickable {
         }
 
         CameraSettings {
+            camera: flick.camera
             anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter
         }
     }
index 99a0c62..b05dea9 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ Flickable {
         }
 
         CameraSettings {
+            camera: flick.camera
             anchors.horizontalCenter: parent.horizontalCenter
         }
     }