Rename Notifications to DeclarativeQtCameraNotifications
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitb37f9df89dc20000f88767537caf4415746a34a5
tree9878a3bdfccf880effc5c83c41288da202bf9039
parentb62ac9ef5408972a45b9953d25c6fb0d422079aa
Rename Notifications to DeclarativeQtCameraNotifications

Also move constructor and distructor implementation to the header file.
declarative/camera.cpp
declarative/camera.h
declarative/declarative.pro
declarative/declarativeqtcameranotifications.h [moved from declarative/notifications.h with 74% similarity]
declarative/notifications.cpp [deleted file]
declarative/notificationscontainer.cpp
declarative/notificationscontainer.h
declarative/plugin.cpp
declarative/sounds.h