Switch toolbar animation to opacity
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
commitb37d0ab04228a193a8302417f0657a73c8fdbd3f
tree93f042ec468759de0ee9c41fcf7bd135437727a3
parentcde1a48b054e8fa935400c3a5d1d709098aaf259
Switch toolbar animation to opacity

This also avoids 'Binding loop detected for property "height"' warning
qml/PostCaptureView.qml
qml/VideoPlayerPage.qml