We will pretend that we have the same camera resources used by the overlay
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:39:06 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0300)
commitae73640acac13dbf0f287a25af265ac6e09f0b72
treef930674962317661c366a0f26bb7d7315c183341
parent84c0e303c21ee011956b933277f4eeda3bfae66a
We will pretend that we have the same camera resources used by the overlay
This is to prevent stopping the pipeline when we move to post capture.
As it hurts the transition
qml/PostCaptureView.qml