Added presets for secondary camera.
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
commita02e541a3dc73929d95974a0477069dad9b0c9e8
tree36aa3deb156a0512245ac7c5971b6a7eeaa68b37
parent2eeae95683eaa235b9f6717c400d69ef47326cf0
Added presets for secondary camera.

Night mode resolution is still not working unfortunately.

Conflicts:
data/n9/qtcamera.ini
data/n9/qtcamera.ini