Changes to night mode handling:
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit91049febc4f59b875b8f77d124a7fcbbd0efa863
tree132cdbf8ecac6463757cfa82c7acd24cabc4fe06
parentcc43d7aa08dfdc068278f525c2b806178d3aeb83
Changes to night mode handling:
* FPS is now a numerator only and we ask camerabin for ranges instead of exact fps.
* We set the image capture caps without any FPS for now.
* Dropped the night property for the modes. We will handle it automatically.
15 files changed:
imports/mode.cpp
imports/mode.h
lib/qtcamconfig.cpp
lib/qtcamdevice_p.h
lib/qtcamimagemode.cpp
lib/qtcamimagesettings.cpp
lib/qtcamimagesettings.h
lib/qtcammode.cpp
lib/qtcammode.h
lib/qtcammode_p.h
lib/qtcamvideomode.cpp
lib/qtcamvideosettings.cpp
lib/qtcamvideosettings.h
qml/ImagePage.qml
qml/VideoPage.qml