Move imageIcon and videoIcon to CameraTheme
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 19:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 19:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
commit8648b39e483ca7365ed0842c98046182264c88c9
treef9c1bf1bdd2a0976a22fe46974735cba0b045043
parent1d36abe5ee6c6d33b725b09b023aa2ad12262356
Move imageIcon and videoIcon to CameraTheme
qml/ImageOverlay.qml
qml/VideoOverlay.qml
qml/data.js
qml/harmattan/CameraTheme.qml