Don't set temporaryFilePath so we can use the default
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit75b3dbbe7b994645d7af65cb38bb2f7facf4f20e
treece01a3fe5fdab7bf427b524a97f69ea521fdc788
parent3577a5eee69ed141dfc6e326d69e6ae0dd0bef83
Don't set temporaryFilePath so we can use the default
data/n9/cameraplus.ini