Added methods to obtain image and video suffixes from QtCamConfig
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +0300)
commit6925320432654d459f3b4151062198ecfce79d0d
treef812ca48ab611d481e8995a6d1cedc9d398215d5
parent895fac6221a914ba37c34b41815553e11fb95e49
Added methods to obtain image and video suffixes from QtCamConfig
QML Camera component: added properties to obtain image and video suffixes
imports/camera.cpp
imports/camera.h
lib/qtcamconfig.cpp
lib/qtcamconfig.h