qmldir file for declarative library
authorMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 22:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerMohammed Sameer <msameer@foolab.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 22:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit372d0186addeee870f1e579f8ffacda20044b258
treef2ede44b8ca32fbaf95b2338220654c4b39cfd59
parent36b4d872ac0a5649483a3424a028b5cd862889a0
qmldir file for declarative library
declarative/qmldir [new file with mode: 0644]