gnus
9 years agomm-util.el (mm-ucs-to-char): Use eval-and-compile.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
mm-util.el (mm-ucs-to-char): Use eval-and-compile.

9 years ago(shr-tag-script): Ignore <script>.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
(shr-tag-script): Ignore <script>.

9 years agoshr.el (shr-image-displayer): Work for images lined side by side.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 06:40:04 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
shr.el (shr-image-displayer): Work for images lined side by side.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

Conflicts:
lisp/ChangeLog

9 years ago* gnus-demon.el (gnus-demon-init): Call run-with-timer with an integer
Robert Pluim [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
* gnus-demon.el (gnus-demon-init): Call run-with-timer with an integer
parameter, since XEmacs doesn't accept t as a parameter.

9 years agognus-demon: fix run-with-timer arguments for XEmacs
Robert Pluim [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 12:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
gnus-demon: fix run-with-timer arguments for XEmacs

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agonnir.el (nnir-request-expire-articles): New function allows deleting articles.
Andrew Cohen [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 14:31:40 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-request-expire-articles): New function allows deleting articles.

9 years agonnir.el: Minor code cleanup.
Andrew Cohen [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 13:07:14 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
nnir.el: Minor code cleanup.

9 years agoFix last fix.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 20:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Fix last fix.

9 years agoTweak VANISHED regexp to avoid regexp overflow, possibly.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 20:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Tweak VANISHED regexp to avoid regexp overflow, possibly.

9 years ago(shr-render-td): Make sure we copy over all the overlays, too.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 19:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
(shr-render-td): Make sure we copy over all the overlays, too.

9 years ago(shr-tag-table): Use the color from the style sheet.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
(shr-tag-table): Use the color from the style sheet.

9 years ago(shr-render-td): Handle td style="" better.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:03:13 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
(shr-render-td): Handle td style="" better.

9 years agoUse bg/gfcolor specs on tables.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Use bg/gfcolor specs on tables.

9 years agonnir.el (nnir-request-article): Improve article retrieval.
Andrew Cohen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:59:19 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-request-article): Improve article retrieval.

9 years agonnir.el (nnir-run-gmane): Restore sub-optimal test for gmane server.
Andrew Cohen [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:29:21 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-run-gmane): Restore sub-optimal test for gmane server.

9 years agomm-util.el (mm-extra-numeric-entities): New variable.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 05:04:47 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
mm-util.el (mm-extra-numeric-entities): New variable.
mm-url.el (mm-url-decode-entities):
mm-decode.el (mm-shr): Use it to decode extra numeric entities.
lpath.el: Fbind completion-at-point for Emacs 22 and XEmacs.

9 years agomessage.el: Use completion-at-point.
Stefan Monnier [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 04:05:42 +0000 (04:05 +0000)]
message.el: Use completion-at-point.
 (message-completion-function): New fun, extracted from message-tab.
 (message-mode): Use it for completion-at-point-functions.
 (message-tab): Use it and completion-at-point.

9 years agoshr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break a line after a kinsoku-bol character if...
Katsumi Yamaoka [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 01:18:41 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
shr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break a line after a kinsoku-bol character if a non-breakable character follows.

9 years ago* gnus.texi (Server Commands): Point to the rest of the server
Tassilo Horn [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
* gnus.texi (Server Commands): Point to the rest of the server
commands.

9 years ago(proto-stream-open-tls): Return nil if we don't get any stream.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:19:07 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
(proto-stream-open-tls): Return nil if we don't get any stream.

9 years agoIgnore all <style> tags for the moment.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Ignore all <style> tags for the moment.

9 years ago(shr-tag-font): Get the background color right.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
(shr-tag-font): Get the background color right.

9 years ago(shr-tag-font): Actually let the styles be inherited instead of overwriting them.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:20:44 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
(shr-tag-font): Actually let the styles be inherited instead of overwriting them.

9 years ago(shr-tag-font): Colorize the region.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
(shr-tag-font): Colorize the region.

9 years ago(gnus-request-thread): Rework to take a header instead of a Message-ID to avoid havin...
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
(gnus-request-thread): Rework to take a header instead of a Message-ID to avoid having nnimap depend on gnus-sum.

9 years agoOnly colorise something if we have a node that sets colors.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Only colorise something if we have a node that sets colors.

9 years agoshr: enhance font color inheritance
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
shr: enhance font color inheritance

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoshr-colorize-region: colorize bg, shr-tag-body: fix stylesheet
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
shr-colorize-region: colorize bg, shr-tag-body: fix stylesheet

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoRevert shr-colorize recent work
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Revert shr-colorize recent work

This reverts commit d5bca4bfcb07b94701f4f7561aa81d7abd9dbd68.
This reverts commit 9a2e7412ae672c1b2c7169513646e8acfd7f53fe.
This reverts commit 8f4eecc5fb565efeb1b74efc53936efeca29daf6.

9 years agoFix typo
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoshr: colorize only in one place
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 15:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
shr: colorize only in one place

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoshr: shr-colorize-region fix and stylesheet color retrieval fix
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
shr: shr-colorize-region fix and stylesheet color retrieval fix

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoshr: Render td content with shr-descend
Julien Danjou [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
shr: Render td content with shr-descend

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus
Katsumi Yamaoka [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 03:55:24 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.gnus.org/gnus

Conflicts:
lisp/ChangeLog

9 years ago(shr-find-fill-point): Don't regard apostrophe as kinsoku-bol.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:54:19 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
(shr-find-fill-point): Don't regard apostrophe as kinsoku-bol.

9 years agonnir.el (nnir-request-move-article): Remove obsolete code.
Andrew Cohen [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:45:47 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-request-move-article): Remove obsolete code.

9 years agognus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Use eval-and-compile.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:29:34 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
gnus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Use eval-and-compile.

9 years agoThe completion function expects a list instead of an alist.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
The completion function expects a list instead of an alist.

9 years agonnheader-report takes a format string as the parameter.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
nnheader-report takes a format string as the parameter.

9 years ago* gnus.el (gnus-valid-select-methods): Allow nnimap to respool.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
* gnus.el (gnus-valid-select-methods): Allow nnimap to respool.

9 years agoWhen the background color isn't explicit, use a fixed background.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
When the background color isn't explicit, use a fixed background.

9 years agoIndent.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 15:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Indent.

9 years agoWhite space fix.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
White space fix.

9 years ago(shr-put-color-1): Don't overwrite old colors.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 14:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
(shr-put-color-1): Don't overwrite old colors.

9 years agoOnly render color/background when they change.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Only render color/background when they change.

9 years agoRework the colorization to work on CSS inheritance.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Rework the colorization to work on CSS inheritance.

9 years agognus-util.el: Require nnmail before using nnmail variables.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
gnus-util.el: Require nnmail before using nnmail variables.

9 years ago(nnimap-process-expiry-targets): Avoid downloading articles unless necessary.
Bjørn Mork [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 12:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
(nnimap-process-expiry-targets): Avoid downloading articles unless necessary.

9 years agoWhite space fix.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 12:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
White space fix.

9 years agonnir.el (nnir-run-gmane): Use more careful test for gmane.
Andrew Cohen [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:36:15 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-run-gmane): Use more careful test for gmane.

9 years ago(gnus-html-put-image): Use widget instead of local maps so that TAB works.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:40:06 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
(gnus-html-put-image): Use widget instead of local maps so that TAB works.

9 years agoRevert `C-u g' to its old meaning.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:34:11 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Revert `C-u g' to its old meaning.

9 years agoShow the URL before the title to avoid misleading URLs.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Show the URL before the title to avoid misleading URLs.

9 years ago* shr.el (shr-urlify): Display the title in <a> tags.
Adam Sjøgren [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:23:35 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
* shr.el (shr-urlify): Display the title in <a> tags.

9 years agonnir.el (nnir-categorize): Replace mapcar with mapc.
Andrew Cohen [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 13:03:49 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-categorize): Replace mapcar with mapc.

9 years agoAllow nnir macros to be autoloaded in gnus-sum.el
Andrew Cohen [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:29:48 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Allow nnir macros to be autoloaded in gnus-sum.el

9 years agognus-demon-init: Fix time computing when time is nil
Julien Danjou [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
gnus-demon-init: Fix time computing when time is nil

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agognus-util.el ( gnus-macroexpand-all ): Fix last change.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:01:16 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
gnus-util.el ( gnus-macroexpand-all ): Fix last change.

9 years agognus-util.el ( gnus-macroexpand-all ) : Allow optional argument `environment'.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
gnus-util.el ( gnus-macroexpand-all ) : Allow optional argument `environment'.

9 years agognus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Don't modify argument.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 04:38:37 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
gnus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Don't modify argument.

9 years agomm-extern.el (message-goto-body): Update declaration.
Glenn Morris [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 04:38:11 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
mm-extern.el (message-goto-body): Update declaration.

9 years agognus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Fix last change.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 02:30:51 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
gnus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): Fix last change.

9 years agognus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): New function.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 02:15:01 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
gnus-util.el (gnus-macroexpand-all): New function.
gnus-sum.el (gnus-summary-line-format-alist): Use gnus-macroexpand-all instead of macroexpand-all that is unavailable in XEmacs.

9 years agoAllow modified summary-line-format in nnir summary buffers.
Andrew Cohen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:03:02 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Allow modified summary-line-format in nnir summary buffers.

9 years agoImplement rtree-length.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Implement rtree-length.

9 years agoFix typo.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoImplement rtree-delq.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Implement rtree-delq.

9 years agoFix commit e501407c364524265328d4f70206e2c287877426
Julien Danjou [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Fix commit e501407c364524265328d4f70206e2c287877426

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoStart rtree-delq.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:58:48 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Start rtree-delq.

9 years agoMake code slightly faster.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Make code slightly faster.

9 years agoImplement rtree-add.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Implement rtree-add.

9 years agoRewrite rtree-memq as a non-recursive function.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Rewrite rtree-memq as a non-recursive function.

9 years agognus-configure-frame: Remove old compatibility code
Julien Danjou [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
gnus-configure-frame: Remove old compatibility code

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoMark gnus-outgoing-message-group as obsolete.
Julien Danjou [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Mark gnus-outgoing-message-group as obsolete.

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoRemove Gnus 3.x setting support.
Julien Danjou [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Remove Gnus 3.x setting support.

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
9 years agoSimplify rtree-extract.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Simplify rtree-extract.

9 years agoReimplement extraction as O(n).
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Reimplement extraction as O(n).

9 years agoImplement rtree-extract.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Implement rtree-extract.

10 years agoRedo the way nnir handles registry updates.
Andrew Cohen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:57:43 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Redo the way nnir handles registry updates.

10 years agortree.el: New file to handle range trees.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
rtree.el: New file to handle range trees.

10 years agoRemove deprecated gnus-local-organization.
Julien Danjou [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Remove deprecated gnus-local-organization.

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoFix comment
Julien Danjou [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix comment

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agognus-msg: remove nastygram
Julien Danjou [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
gnus-msg: remove nastygram

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years ago(nnmaildir-request-set-mark): Add article to add-mark funcall.
Ted Zlatanov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:15:08 +0000 (11:15 -0600)]
(nnmaildir-request-set-mark): Add article to add-mark funcall.

10 years agognus-gravatar.el (gnus-gravatar-insert): Allow LWSP in the middle of names.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:14:08 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
gnus-gravatar.el (gnus-gravatar-insert): Allow LWSP in the middle of names.

10 years agoshr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break line between kinsoku-bol characters.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 02:39:39 +0000 (02:39 +0000)]
shr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break line between kinsoku-bol characters.

10 years agognus-gravatar.el (gnus-gravatar-insert): Delete unnecessary binding to t of inhibit...
Katsumi Yamaoka [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 01:10:49 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
gnus-gravatar.el (gnus-gravatar-insert): Delete unnecessary binding to t of inhibit-read-only since it is inside gnus-with-article-headers.
gnus-gravatar.el (gnus-gravatar-transform-address): Use mail-extract-address-components that supports non-ASCII names rather than mail-header-parse-addresses.

10 years agopop3.el (pop3-open-server): Read server greeting before starting TLS negotiation.
Yuri Karaban [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
pop3.el (pop3-open-server): Read server greeting before starting TLS negotiation.

10 years ago(open-protocol-stream): All starttls connections are handled by the network handler.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
(open-protocol-stream): All starttls connections are handled by the network handler.

10 years agonnimap-open-connection-1: fix PREAUTH
Julien Danjou [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
nnimap-open-connection-1: fix PREAUTH

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoUse gnus-string-match-p
Julien Danjou [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Use gnus-string-match-p

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoDo not set gnus-gravatar-size by default
Julien Danjou [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Do not set gnus-gravatar-size by default

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoshr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Work better for kinsoku chars and apostrophes.
Katsumi Yamaoka [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 07:57:31 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
shr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Work better for kinsoku chars and apostrophes.

10 years agonnir.el (nnir-get-active): Improve active list retrieval.
Andrew Cohen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:26:21 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-get-active): Improve active list retrieval.

10 years agoFix docstring
Julien Danjou [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 15:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix docstring

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agonnir.el (nnir-request-move-article): Bail out if no move support in group.
Andrew Cohen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:55:15 +0000 (07:55 -0500)]
nnir.el (nnir-request-move-article): Bail out if no move support in group.

10 years ago* shr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break before apostrophes.
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
* shr.el (shr-find-fill-point): Don't break before apostrophes.

10 years agocolor: fix docstring to use English rather than math notation for intervals
Julien Danjou [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
color: fix docstring to use English rather than math notation for intervals

10 years agow32 open-network-stream doesn't seem to accept strings-with-numbers as port numbers,
Lars Magne Ingebrigtsen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 04:31:24 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
w32 open-network-stream doesn't seem to accept strings-with-numbers as port numbers,

Author: Binjo <binjo.cn@gmail.com>