Document gnus-block-private-groups.
authorAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:40:53 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
lisp/gnus-art.el

index b854716..1362f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -7211,6 +7211,8 @@ If given a prefix, show the hidden text instead."
          (set-buffer buf))))))
 
 (defun gnus-block-private-groups (group)
          (set-buffer buf))))))
 
 (defun gnus-block-private-groups (group)
+  "Allows images in newsgroups to be shown, blocks images in all
+other groups."
   (if (or (gnus-news-group-p group)
          (gnus-member-of-valid 'global group))
       ;; Block nothing in news groups.
   (if (or (gnus-news-group-p group)
          (gnus-member-of-valid 'global group))
       ;; Block nothing in news groups.