Remove unused let variables
authorEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 03:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
* lisp/nnimap.el (nnimap-request-group): Variables are not used.

lisp/nnimap.el

index 208fd07..40610e1 100644 (file)
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ textual parts.")
                     nil
                   group)
                 server))
                     nil
                   group)
                 server))
-       articles active marks high low)
+       active)
     (with-current-buffer nntp-server-buffer
       (when result
        (when (or (not dont-check)
     (with-current-buffer nntp-server-buffer
       (when result
        (when (or (not dont-check)