* gnus-icalendar.el (gnus-icalendar-event--get-attendee-names): list of participants...
authorJan Tatarik <jan.tatarik@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerJan Tatarik <jan.tatarik@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
contain even attendees without common name attribute

lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/gnus-icalendar.el

index 48776d2..36bd215 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
        * gnus-icalendar.el (gnus-icalendar-event->org-entry)
        (gnus-icalendar--update-org-event): put event timestamp in
        the org entry body instead of the drawer
+       (gnus-icalendar-event--get-attendee-names): list of participants should
+       contain even attendees without common name attribute
 
 2014-04-15  Katsumi Yamaoka  <yamaoka@jpl.org>
 
index 6aaeb58..76c67e0 100644 (file)
                           (caddr event))))
 
     (gmm-labels ((attendee-role (prop) (plist-get (cadr prop) 'ROLE))
-                 (attendee-name (prop) (plist-get (cadr prop) 'CN))
+                 (attendee-name (prop)
+                                (or (plist-get (cadr prop) 'CN)
+                                    (replace-regexp-in-string "^.*MAILTO:" "" (caddr prop))))
                  (attendees-by-type (type)
                    (gnus-remove-if-not
                     (lambda (p) (string= (attendee-role p) type))