Fixup of previous commit de5278e5. "I should have done as Katsumi
authorAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:13:15 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
suggested from the start".

lisp/message.el

index 7b9eb76..aef423c 100644 (file)
@@ -4037,7 +4037,7 @@ See `message-citation-line-format'."
                              from)
                   (error nil)))
           (name (car data))
-          (fname-or-net (or name (car (cdr data)) from))
+          (fname name)
           (lname name)
           (net (car (cdr data)))
           (name-or-net (or (car data)
@@ -4084,7 +4084,7 @@ See `message-citation-line-format'."
                       (setq fname lname lname newlname)))))
              ;; The following letters are not used in `format-time-string':
              (push ?E lst) (push "<E>" lst)
-             (push ?F lst) (push fname-or-net lst)
+             (push ?F lst) (push (or fname name-or-net) lst)
              ;; We might want to use "" instead of "<X>" later.
              (push ?J lst) (push "<J>" lst)
              (push ?K lst) (push "<K>" lst)