Replace x-focus-frame kludge by calling gnus-select-frame-set-input-focus.
authorAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 19:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 19:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
Fixes XEmacs compilation issue, really, I hope.

lisp/gnus-notifications.el

index 22dba35..f73aac1 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ not get notifications."
             (article (nth 2 group-article)))
         (cond ((string= key "read")
                (gnus-fetch-group group (list article))
-               (when (and window-system (fboundp 'x-focus-frame)) (x-focus-frame (selected-frame))))
+               (gnus-select-frame-set-input-focus (selected-frame)))
               ((string= key "mark-read")
                (gnus-update-read-articles
                 group