gnustest-mml-sec.el: Remove require cl.
authorJens Lechtenboerger <jens.lechtenboerger@fsfe.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerJens Lechtenboerger <jens.lechtenboerger@fsfe.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitf01790693a7c0113a623daebbfa503a905f90812
tree50653a94d6da8def57f9f2862349e5452d4bfc2b
parent7067d9be35e2177e6b891ede1db93f9af6c7e234
gnustest-mml-sec.el: Remove require cl.
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/tests/gnustest-mml-sec.el