Get correct presedence for font data
authorLars Magne Ingebrigtsen <larsi@gnus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerLars Magne Ingebrigtsen <larsi@gnus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:22:13 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitc51a478e5206246505408b920b26fd998cd2bb7c
tree6e3125b8e11c5132831a64b500e04e2212143cc9
parent29d6ab084e7af7bfd2a6da38fde6eadfbe075bfa
Get correct presedence for font data

* shr.el (shr-add-font): Append face data, so that we get the correct
presedence: The innermost value (which is applied first) wins.
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/shr.el