Add recent argument to nnimap-find-article-by-message-id
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitac8ce21091b89a7a05ad821854f4d3e7ff35a394
tree788557f5accbef1d6f98db59d0aa67fa73bc7b4e
parent655e6d1e5aa9d0f518fc5067b9aa7dc6c46916fb
Add recent argument to nnimap-find-article-by-message-id

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/nnimap.el