Remove unused let variables
authorEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 03:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
commita7fb7b68543f38dc4cfd80f56612d2399e349018
treeb8207f15f68762c620074fe7b21848450aa6feee
parent8c77ec1afc77f1597699037260e03b1f50a5cb84
Remove unused let variables

* lisp/nnimap.el (nnimap-request-group): Variables are not used.
lisp/nnimap.el