mm-decode: don't touch MIME type for multipart/encrypted children
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0900)
committerDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 04:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0900)
commit70df7ddd0c8cf764e92586c91800b9ede7d93ea8
tree0a2eb8fb598c3f167f41441ff55ca195bd60d8e2
parentae6c8be1a889b91c962d39182c31838175f812fc
mm-decode: don't touch MIME type for multipart/encrypted children

The commit 1bf64efe introduced auto detection of actual MIME types
for application/octet-stream.  That changes the MIME type of
encrypted part to "text/plain" when it has filename parameter with
".asc", and causes decryption failure.
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/mm-decode.el