gnus-icalendar.el (gnus-icalendar-identities): Make changing the
authorJan Tatarik <jan.tatarik@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerAdam Sjøgren <asjo@koldfront.dk>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit58fab0eac478381c2583189e975f6f039f5de3d2
tree556eb7f6cf75a26adbd8c212ba2a3ad55de497af
parenta10c76f238f7e4b70251017389af96ba55953506
gnus-icalendar.el (gnus-icalendar-identities): Make changing the
value of gnus-icalendar-additional-identities work without restart.
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/gnus-icalendar.el