nnimap.el: Handle plain value for nnimap-stream
authorNikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 03:52:45 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
committerEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 02:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
commit19c794d9d547fb3b3a22f28e5e4b963ff98f2f98
treea7573d0b5eb06116132d1194d76f47b114281364
parent6f138d3073523867b2a32a51d1c1c9ce572f8bc8
nnimap.el: Handle plain value for nnimap-stream

* lisp/nnimap.el (nnimap-open-connection-1): Always query capabilities,
  so that a 'plain value for the `nnimap-stream' server variable is
  handled correctly.
* texi/gnus.texi: Document the 'plain option.
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/nnimap.el
texi/gnus.texi