Accept new TLDs when validating FQDNs
authorAlbert Krewinkel <albert+gnus@zeitkraut.de>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit147f091b675f6c4caca95707cb7bd1519c9e7a2d
treec9c245f9eb44a223869e0c42ee14cba3ffc67fc8
parent0db28a5db7ebb9b880309a07599adea133e7da3c
Accept new TLDs when validating FQDNs

The fully qualified domain name validation regex in message didn't
accept new top-level domain names, causing additional confirmation
steps or failures when sending mail.  This adds the
non-internationalized new TLDs listed here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GTLD

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/message.el