Use gnus-string-match-p
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit064b2486aeb457b481f3dcaafe3cd6f41cf6e103
tree388e3e5cd80ee2a0e3b99652d1865740fc859856
parentff1d22cc95c8d06ace17acd98a5cf1b882bd2e0f
Use gnus-string-match-p

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/nnimap.el